China women

ID: 169505

Hong

China

City: Changsha
Age: 57
Birth Date: 1/28/1961
Zodiac: Aquarius, Mouse
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 28
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Traveling, dancing, walks
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a woman who is eager to find my soulmate here. Continue to look down, you will know more about me. I have a considerate heart, and I am very gentle, intelligent and grateful. I want to have a romantic warmth of love, and plain simple marriage. I wish to go to all over the world with my love.

Comments: I think people no matter at which age should not give up chasing the rights of love and I am here brave to find my true love. I do not mind if you are perfect enough,but you must be sincere. Are you?



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Hong in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Hong (169505) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!