China women

ID: 146378

Min

China

City: Chongqing
Age: 35
Birth Date: 3/31/1983
Zodiac: Aries, pig
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports: Rugby, Bicycling, Fitness, Gym, Horseback Riding, Jogging, Basketball, Fishing
Hobbies: Reading, concerts, knitting, nature
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am an optimistic, outgoing, beautiful girl. My life is simple, I work hard and also enjoy my own life. I am a single lady. I really wish there is a man share my happiness and sorrow in my life. I am longing for love. I believe I will find true love in the world. So I came here to look for my Mr. right.

Comments: I really wish there is a man share my happiness and sorrow in my life.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Min in Chongqing Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Min (146378) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are now sold out! The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!